Looking back to the memories of 2022

“Start the New Year by turning a new page.” Quite popular saying, isn’t it? Every time when the year comes to an end, we use this phrase. But do we actually turn the page, do we really start something new at the start of the year? Or we realize at the end of the year that the past year was very monotonous, and we want the new year to come again.

So, before turning the page, you should summarize the previous year’s achievements, successes and failures, ups and downs, losses and gains․ You must know what you’ve left before. Let’s start with mine, but I should say that my year was full of various events, so it will be very very long.

Indeed, I haven’t had a year like this. At the beginning of the year, I couldn’t even imagine that such events would happen to me which would affect my mindset, the way of thinking, my opinion on some important things and would change my character couple of times throughout the year.

Starting with January, I was finally improving my communication skills. I made a friend group in school which gave me the opportunity to express myself in many things, to be less stressful, more joyful and also more productive as we were doing so many projects together, we’ve been through a lot and the connections between us were staying still.

Speaking of studying, it was great as always, but this year, I also expanded my circle of acquaintances, became more popular in school, became the head of our student council and with that organization, I have done a lot for my school. We were organizing many events at school such as volleyball competitions, intellectual competitions, discussions on some important topics, presentation for the students. With my team, I gave an opportunity to the students who were less confident in themselves, who had talents, skills in different fields to truly discover their abilities. I gave the students the opportunity to be teachers one day in order to get to know the teacher’s job in detail, to know how to treat with younger students and have an experience as an organizer. So, with all that work, I became very popular and loved in the school and it was a great experience for me too, as I love planning and organizing serious events with my team.

Moving forward, let’s talk about my scriptwriting. It was this year that I discovered that talent in me and once I knew it, I couldn’t spend my free time without writing a few sentences. I even produced a film with my group which was a whole new level for me and one of the mentionable things in this year. For those, who want to know further about it, I suggest reading my essay, where I shared with my experience as a filmmaker. That discovery means so much to me, because the success that came from that is so huge and it is now my hobby. At the end of the year, I have five scripts written and one great project that I’m now working on.

Let’s move on to the Last Bell events. It was another big success. Among other things, I decided to write short, fun poems about our teachers, as a memorable goodbye to all of them. That was highly appreciated by all. Also, I planned to stage a very funny play, where the future of our school was presented, who achieved what, who went where, what has changed? And, of course, every teacher has its funny habits that students always make jokes on. And that whole thing was the main part of the play. And the responsible moment comes. I can’t find words to describe my happiness as I saw that the hall was bursting with laughter and applause․ For right, I knew it would be great, but I couldn’t imagine that the reactions would be that huge. That was another great success at the end of the school year.

I don’t want to talk a lot about the final exams, just to say that the whole process went on without any stress and with great results. I got straight twenties, and I was so relieved.

Let’s move on to the summer season. I had one of my best birthdays with my friends. I rent a house with a pool, we had a pool party, with BBQ-s, music, we played games and had a lot of fun. Two times I went to camping this summer and one of them was part of our school admission. Starting with this, my year divides into two parts. After that, a whole new stage starts in my life, with new people, new environment. Looked like I was put in a big desert to explore the surroundings. And with every step, I discovered something, discovered and went on exploring further and further.

From then on, so many events happened in my life in half a year that were too much for me. Starting with September, I met so many and different people, but I had no idea that I would make so many friends in just three months. It has only been three months, but I already know half the school. I’m so glad that I improved my social skills that much.

And since then, my long journey in this school has begun. I have already done plenty of projects, attended different important and interesting meetings, joined many groups and became an active student of Mkhitar Sebastatsi Educational Complex. For those, who want to know more about my work at school, I suggest reading my annual reports.

But do you think that my year was as great and smooth as I described? The law of life: in order to take something from it, you give something. As you saw, I took a lot of things this year, I had to pay for all those. So, among those endless successes, I suffered from many things. Did you notice that I stopped mentioning my old friend group after the end of the school year? Yes, in the way to your success, you lose many friends, even the closest ones. Those strong connections that I mentioned above turned out to be not strong at all. Be aware, there are no ups without downs, so be careful to lose as little as possible.

And now, at the end of the year, I’m proudly turning the page that was named 2022. Some people may say that it wasn’t a good year, it was full of sadness, losses. But I can say for sure that it was one of the best years that I’ve had. There are many many other events that I didn’t include in the essay for not making it even longer, but I can gladly say that all those events made me build a new character, new mindset with improved skill and talents.

And in the end, I want to thank all the people that were with me throughout the year, that encouraged me, helped me, made me smile, laugh, celebrate, feel confident and useful. You can’t even imagine how your one small word can make me happy and cheerful. Thank you all for making my every day a big celebration.

Ի՞նչ է կալիգրաֆիան։ Չինական վայելչագրություն

Ծանոթանանք կալիգրաֆիայի պատմությանը՝ Չինական վայելչագրության ցուցահանդեսին ընդառաջ։

Նախագիծը՝ Գոհար Աթիկյանի բլոգում

Չինական վայելչագրության մասին

Չինական վայելչագրությունը՝ կալիգրաֆիան, չինական հիերոգլիֆների ոճավորված գեղարվեստական ​​գրություն է, չինարենի գրավոր ձև, որը միավորում է Չինաստանում խոսվող լեզուները։ Քանի որ կալիգրաֆիան համարվում է գերագույնը՝ Չինաստանի տեսողական արվեստների շարքում, այն սահմանում է այն չափանիշը, որով գնահատվում է չինական գեղանկարչությունը: Եվ իրոք, այդ երկու արվեստները սերտորեն կապված են:

Վաղ չինական գրավոր բառերը պարզեցված պատկերազարդ պատկերներ էին, որոնք ցույց էին տալիս իմաստը՝ առաջարկի կամ երևակայության միջոցով: Այս պարզ պատկերները կոմպոզիցիայի մեջ ճկուն էին, կարող էին զարգանալ փոփոխվող պայմանների հետ՝ չնչին տատանումների ենթարկվելով:

Կալիգրաֆիան կամ գրելու արվեստը տեսողական արվեստի այն ձևն էր, որը մնացածից ավելի բարձր էր գնահատվում ավանդական Չինաստանում: Գեղանկարչության և կալիգրաֆիայի ժանրերը ի հայտ եկան միաժամանակ՝ օգտագործելով միանման գործիքներ՝ վրձին և թանաք։ Այնուամենայնիվ, կալիգրաֆիան որպես կերպարվեստ մեծ համբավ է ունեցել նկարչությունից դեռ շատ առաջ. իսկապես, միայն Սոն դինաստիայի ժամանակ, երբ գեղանկարչությունը նպատակի, ձևի և տեխնիկայի առումով սերտ դաշնակիցն էր կալիգրաֆիայի հետ, գեղանկարչությունը կորցրեց իր պարզապես արհեստի կարգավիճակը և միացավ կերպարվեստի բարձրագույն շարքերին։

Կալիգրաֆիայի բարձր կարգավիճակն արտացոլում է բառի կարևորությունը Չինաստանում: Սա խոսքի ուժին նվիրված մշակույթ էր։ Ի սկզբանե կայսրերը հաստատում էին իրենց հեղինակությունը ինչպես իրենց սերունդների, այնպես էլ ներկայի համար՝ փորագրելով իրենց սեփական հայտարարությունները լեռների լանջերին և բացօթյա վայրերում կանգնեցված քարե բեկորների, արձանների վրա։ Նախաարդիական Չինաստանում գիտնականները, որոնց հիմնական արժույթը գրավոր խոսքն էր, գերիշխող դիրքեր ստանձնեցին կառավարությունում, հասարակության մեջ և մշակույթում:

Սակայն ավանդական չինական մշակույթում գրավոր խոսքի խաղացած կենտրոնական դերից բացի, գրավոր լեզուն առանձնահատուկ է դարձնում նրա տեսողական ձևը: Չինարեն կարդալ և գրել դժվար է սովորել, քանի որ չկա այբուբեն կամ հնչյունական համակարգ: Յուրաքանչյուր գրավոր չինարեն բառ ներկայացված է իր յուրահատուկ խորհրդանիշով, մի տեսակ վերացական գծապատկեր, որը հայտնի է որպես «հիերոգլիֆ», և, հետևաբար, յուրաքանչյուր բառ պետք է սովորել առանձին՝ գրելու և վերաշարադրելու տքնաջան գործընթացի միջոցով, մինչև այն մտապահվի: Թերթ կարդալու համար անհրաժեշտ է մոտ 3000 հիերոգլիֆի իմացություն. լավ կրթված մարդը ծանոթ է մոտ 5000 հիերոգլիֆի. պրոֆեսորը՝ թերևս 8000-ի: Ընդհանուր առմամբ գոյություն ունի ավելի քան 50,000 հիերոգլիֆ, որոնց մեծ մասը երբեք էլ չի օգտագործվում:

Այնուամենայնիվ, գրավոր չինարեն լեզվի սահմանափակումը նույնպես նրա ուժն է: Ի տարբերություն այբուբեններից ձևավորված բառերի, չինական հիերոգլիֆներն ավելին են հաղորդում, քան հնչյունային ձայն կամ իմաստային նշանակություն: Կալիգրաֆիայի մասին ավանդական գրությունները հուշում են, որ գրավոր բառերը խաղում են շատ մեծ դեր. Հիերոգլիֆները ոչ միայն տալիս են կոնկրետ իմաստներ, այլև դրա ձևը պետք է բացահայտի իրեն որպես բարոյական օրինակ, ինչպես նաև մարդու մարմնի էներգիայի և բնության կենսունակության դրսևորում:

Եվ այսպես, չնայած իր վերացական տեսքին, կալիգրաֆիան վերացական ձև չէ։ Չինական հիերոգլիֆները դինամիկ են, սերտորեն կապված բնության ուժերին և մարդու մարմնի կինեստետիկ էներգիաներին: Բայց այս էներգիաները պարփակված են հավասարակշռված շրջանակի մեջ, որն ապահովված է ամուր կմախքային կառուցվածքով, որի հավասարակշռությունը հուշում է բարոյական ճշտություն, և հենց գրողի նկատմամբ:

Փաստեր չինական վայելչագրության մասին

Չինական կալիգրաֆիան չինական մշակույթի կարևոր մասն է. գեղագիրները հարգված քաղաքացիներ են: Ոճային տարբերությունները կարող են փոխանցել արվեստագետի զգացմունքները, մշակույթը և բնավորությունը, ով օգտագործում է լեզուն՝ իր արվեստը ստեղծելու համար: Թարգմանաբար, կալիգրաֆիա նշանակում է «լավ գիր»։

Թուղթ և խոզանակներ

Որպես կանոն, կալիգրաֆիան կատարվում է բարակ, ներծծող բրնձի թղթի վրա: Վրձինները պատրաստված են կենդանիների մազից, որոնք ամրացված են բամբուկի եղեգների վրա: Հիմնականում օգտագործում են գայլերի, ոչխարների, նապաստակների և եղնիկների մազեր:

Թանաք

Չինական թանաքը, որը վաճառվում է ամուր ձողիկի տեսքով, շքեղ ձևավորված է: Թանաքը պատրաստված է սոճու փայտի մուրից՝ խառնված մաստակի խեժով: Թանաքի քարերը կոշտ են, հարթ և թաթախված են ջրով՝ օգտագործման համար:

Նրբագծեր

Կան յոթ հիմնական գծեր, որոնք կոչվում են Յոթ առեղծվածներ: Դրանք բաղկացած են հորիզոնական գծից, կետից, դեպի ներքև կորացող հատվածից, կտրուկ կորից և ուղղահայացների երկու ձևերից՝ մեկը կեռիկով և մեկը՝ 45 աստիճանի անկյան տակ։

Ոճ

Չինական կալիգրաֆիայի հինգ հիմնական ոճ կա՝ Ցուան, Լի, Ցաո, Հսին և Կայ։ Բոլոր դեպքերում, ափը չպետք է դիպչի խոզանակին, որը ուղղահայաց է պահվում թղթի վրա:

Այսքանը չինական վայելչագրության մասին։ Ինչպես ցանկացած այլ բան, կալիգրաֆիայով զբաղվելը անդադար ջանքեր է պահանջում։ Սակայն, եթե այն Ձեզ հետաքրքրեց, մի՛ վախեցեք մարտահրավերն ընդունելուց և սկսեք սովորել մասնագետի հետ։

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started