17/4/23

  1. He asked where I worked.
  2. She asked if I lived near Istanbul.
  3. He wanted to know if I’d lived there long.
  4. She asked me where I’d gone to university.
  5. He asked me if I could give him some advice.
  6. He asked me whether I would help him later.
  7. She wanted to know if I’d ever read Shakespeare.
  8. She asked me what I was doing that evening.
  1. The interviewer asked what made a good leader.
  2. She asked what the highest compliment was that Peter had been paid.
  3. She asked what the worst thing was that anyone had said about Peter.
  4. She asked what Peter looked for in the people he did business with.
  5. She asked what Peter’s worst fault was.
  6. She asked what the best piece of career advice was that Peter could give.
  7. She asked if Peter had a favorite book.
  8. She asked what Peter did to relax.
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started